
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CURTISS WRIGHT CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/curtiss-wright-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CW
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:21.227307+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CURTISS WRIGHT CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsSenior Vice President and Corporate Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Growth Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Curtiss-Wright Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Curtiss-Wright Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Curtiss-Wright Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Curtiss-Wright Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Curtiss-Wright Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Curtiss-Wright Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Curtiss-Wright Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Curtiss-Wright Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Curtiss-Wright Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:21.227307+00:00


