
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Dauch Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/dauch-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: DCH
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-14T14:36:15.725755+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Dauch Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001062231-26-000082Mar 19, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001062231-26-000082Mar 19, 2026
President - Metal Forming
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DCH 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001062231-26-000082Mar 19, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff and Sustainability
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001062231-26-000082Mar 19, 2026
President, Driveline
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001062231-26-000082Mar 19, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 14, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
17 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001062231-26-000082Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001062231-26-000082Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001062231-26-000082Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A axl-20260319.htmMar 19, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-14T14:36:15.725755+00:00
