
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
DELUXE CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/deluxe-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: DLX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-18T04:46:05.238598+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for DELUXE CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000027996-26-000074Mar 9, 2026
Senior Vice President, President, Merchant Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DLX 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Senior Vice President, President, B2B Payments
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000027996-26-000074Mar 9, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DLX 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DLX 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Senior Vice President, President, Print
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000027996-26-000074Mar 9, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000027996-26-000074Mar 9, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Technology and Digital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DLX executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Technology and Digital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000027996-26-000074Mar 9, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fy2025proxystatement.htmMar 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000027996-26-000074Mar 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fy2025proxystatement.htmMar 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fy2025proxystatement.htmMar 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fy2025proxystatement.htmMar 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fy2025proxystatement.htmMar 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fy2025proxystatement.htmMar 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fy2025proxystatement.htmMar 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fy2025proxystatement.htmMar 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fy2025proxystatement.htmMar 9, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-18T04:46:05.238598+00:00


