
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
DEVON ENERGY CORP/DE
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/devon-energy-corp-de
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: DVN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:41.39021+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Devon Energy.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DVN DEF 14A executive officersApr 23, 2025

Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DVN DEF 14A executive officersApr 23, 2025
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DVN DEF 14A executive officersApr 23, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DVN DEF 14A executive officersApr 23, 2025

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DVN DEF 14A executive officersApr 23, 2025
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DVN DEF 14A executive officersApr 23, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
17 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- DVN DEF 14A director slateMay 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-05-28May 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-05-28May 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation director board sourceApr 23, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-05-28May 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-05-28May 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation director board sourceApr 23, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-05-28May 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-05-28May 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation director board sourceApr 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- DVN DEF 14A director slateApr 23, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-05-28May 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-05-28May 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-05-28May 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation director board sourceApr 23, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation director board sourceApr 23, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Devon Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-05-28May 28, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:41.39021+00:00
DEVON ENERGY CORP Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-18)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:45:13Z










