
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
DiamondRock Hospitality Co
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/diamondrock-hospitality-co
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: DRH
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-18T04:45:49.744186+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for DiamondRock Hospitality Co.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsSenior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DRH DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DRH DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DRH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DRH DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DRH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DRH DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DRH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A drh-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A drh-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A drh-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A drh-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A drh-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A drh-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A drh-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A drh-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A drh-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A drh-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A drh-20260316.htmMar 16, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-18T04:45:49.744186+00:00
