
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
DILLARD'S, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/dillard-s-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: DDS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-14T14:38:16.965345+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for DILLARD'S, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
14 public recordsDirector; President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
Senior Vice President; Co-Principal Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
Vice President; General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
Director; Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
Director; Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
Director; Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
Senior Vice President; Co-Principal Financial Officer and Principal Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
Director; Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DDT 10-K executive officersMar 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 14, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DILLARD'S, INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DILLARD'S, INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DILLARD'S, INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DILLARD'S, INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DILLARD'S, INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DILLARD'S, INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DILLARD'S, INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DILLARD'S, INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DILLARD'S, INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DILLARD'S, INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DILLARD'S, INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DILLARD'S, INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DILLARD'S, INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-14T14:38:16.965345+00:00
