
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
DONEGAL GROUP INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/donegal-group-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: DGICA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-19T04:47:47.193172+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for DONEGAL GROUP INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
15 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DGICB 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DGICB 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Senior Vice President of Personal Lines
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DGICB 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009495Mar 16, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009495Mar 16, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DGICB 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009495Mar 16, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Analytics Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DGICB 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Senior Vice President of Field Operations National Accounts
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DGICB 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026

Senior Vice President of Field Operations National Accounts
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DGICA 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DGICB 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009495Mar 16, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DGICB 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009495Mar 16, 2026
Senior Vice President of Claims
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DGICB 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062569x1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062569x1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062569x1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062569x1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062569x1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062569x1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062569x1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009495Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009495Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009495Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-009495Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062569x1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-19T04:47:47.193172+00:00
