
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Dorman Products, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/dorman-products-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: DORM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-17T04:45:46.769627+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Dorman Products, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsSenior Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DORM 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Designate, and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DORM 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026

Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DORM 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013339Apr 6, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DORM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, Light Duty
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013339Apr 6, 2026
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DORM 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013339Apr 6, 2026
President, Specialty Vehicle
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DORM 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013339Apr 6, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DORM 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013339Apr 6, 2026
President, Heavy Duty
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DORM 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013339Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062470x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062470x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062470x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062470x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062470x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062470x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062470x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1978
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20062470x1_def14a.htmApr 6, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-17T04:45:46.769627+00:00
