
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
DuPont de Nemours, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/dupont-de-nemours-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: DD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:51.300437+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for DuPont.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DD DEF 14A executive officersApr 10, 2026
President of Diversified Industrials
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DD DEF 14A executive officersApr 10, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DD DEF 14A executive officersApr 10, 2026
President of Healthcare Water Technologies
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DD DEF 14A executive officersApr 10, 2026
President, Electronics Industrial
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DD DEF 14A executive officersApr 10, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DD DEF 14A executive officersApr 10, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DD executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2017
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2019
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2019
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2022
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-10Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2019
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2019
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:51.300437+00:00
DuPont de Nemours Inc Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:46:44Z









