
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Ecovyst Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ecovyst-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ECVT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-19T04:46:07.754853+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Ecovyst Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsVice President Environment and Sustainability
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ECVT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and President Ecoservices
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ECVT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014838Apr 15, 2026
Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ECVT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014838Apr 15, 2026
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014838Apr 15, 2026
Vice President and President Advanced Materials Catalysts
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ECVT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President Strategy and Business Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ECVT executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014838Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014838Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014838Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014838Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014838Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014838Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014838Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014838Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-014838Apr 15, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-19T04:46:07.754853+00:00
