
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Elevance Health, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/elevance-health-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ELV
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:34.215281+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Elevance Health.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsExecutive Vice President and President, Commercial Health Benefits
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ELV 10-K executive officersFeb 6, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ELV 10-K executive officersFeb 6, 2026

Executive Vice President and President, Government Health Benefits
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ELV 10-K executive officersFeb 6, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ELV 10-K executive officersFeb 6, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ELV 10-K executive officersFeb 6, 2026
Executive Vice President and President, Carelon and CarelonRx
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ELV 10-K executive officersFeb 6, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Digital and Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ELV 10-K executive officersFeb 6, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ELV 10-K executive officersFeb 6, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ELV 10-K executive officersFeb 6, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Elevance Health, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Elevance Health, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Elevance Health, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Elevance Health, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Elevance Health, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Elevance Health, Inc. director board sourceMar 28, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Elevance Health, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Elevance Health, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Elevance Health, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Elevance Health, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Elevance Health, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Elevance Health, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Elevance Health, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:34.215281+00:00
Elevance Health, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-06)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:20:59Z



