
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Enpro Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/enpro-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: NPO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-12T21:31:06.805952+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Enpro Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NPO 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0002071876-26-000038Mar 23, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0002071876-26-000038Mar 23, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0002071876-26-000038Mar 23, 2026
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0002071876-26-000038Mar 23, 2026
Senior Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0002071876-26-000038Mar 23, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 12, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0002071876-26-000038Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A i26098_npo-def14a.htmMar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A i26098_npo-def14a.htmMar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A i26098_npo-def14a.htmMar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0002071876-26-000038Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A i26098_npo-def14a.htmMar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A i26098_npo-def14a.htmMar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A i26098_npo-def14a.htmMar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A i26098_npo-def14a.htmMar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A i26098_npo-def14a.htmMar 23, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-12T21:31:06.805952+00:00

