
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/estee-lauder-companies-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: EL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Estée Lauder Companies (The).
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 20, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EL 10-K executive officersAug 20, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Brand Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 20, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EL 10-K executive officersAug 20, 2025
Executive Vice President, Global Communications and Public Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 20, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EL 10-K executive officersAug 20, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 20, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EL 10-K executive officersAug 20, 2025
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 20, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EL 10-K executive officersAug 20, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Value Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 20, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EL 10-K executive officersAug 20, 2025

President, Chief Executive Officer and a Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 20, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EL 10-K executive officersAug 20, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
15 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2001
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1996
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-25Sep 25, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00
ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-08-19)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:26:50Z










