
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Evommune, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/evommune-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: EVMN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-20T04:46:26.469263+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Evommune, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsChief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166747Apr 21, 2026
Chief Medical Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVMN DEF 14A executive officersApr 21, 2026
Chief Business and Legal Officer, Corporate Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166747Apr 21, 2026
Chief Business and Legal Officer, Corporate Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVMN DEF 14A executive officersApr 21, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166747Apr 21, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVMN DEF 14A executive officersApr 21, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166747Apr 21, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVMN DEF 14A executive officersApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166747Apr 21, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 20, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166747Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A evmn-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166747Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A evmn-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166747Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A evmn-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A evmn-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A evmn-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-166747Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A evmn-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-20T04:46:26.469263+00:00
