
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/federal-agricultural-mortgage-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: AGM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-17T04:47:54.399385+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGM-PF DEF 14A executive officersApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGM-PG DEF 14A executive officersApr 13, 2026
Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGM-PG DEF 14A executive officersApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGM-PG DEF 14A executive officersApr 13, 2026
Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGM-PE DEF 14A executive officersApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGM-PH DEF 14A executive officersApr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGM-A DEF 14A executive officersApr 13, 2026
Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
16 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-13Apr 13, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-17T04:47:54.399385+00:00
