
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ferguson-enterprises-inc-de
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: FERG
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:09.174476+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Ferguson Enterprises.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
17 public recordsChief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FERG 10-K executive officersSep 26, 2025
Chief Digital Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FERG 10-K executive officersSep 26, 2025

Chief Financial Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FERG 10-K executive officersSep 26, 2025
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FERG 10-K executive officersSep 26, 2025
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FERG 10-K executive officersSep 26, 2025
Vice President IR & Communications
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises key executivesMay 1, 2026
Senior Vice President of Supply Chain
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises key executivesMay 1, 2026
Chief Legal Officer Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FERG 10-K executive officersSep 26, 2025
Chief Strategy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FERG 10-K executive officersSep 26, 2025
Senior Vice President of Residential Trade
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises key executivesMay 1, 2026
Senior Vice President of Field Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises key executivesMay 1, 2026

President Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FERG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises key executivesMay 1, 2026
Senior Vice President of Sales
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises key executivesMay 1, 2026
President of Wolseley Canada
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises key executivesMay 1, 2026
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises key executivesMay 1, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises key executivesMay 1, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Ferguson Enterprises DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:09.174476+00:00
Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/ Form 10-K (filed 2025-09-26)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:27:47Z









