
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FIRST MID BANCSHARES, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/first-mid-bancshares-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: FMBH
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-14T14:36:19.726479+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FIRST MID BANCSHARES, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
16 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FMBH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Director of Project Management
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FMBH 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026

Executive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FMBH 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Wealth Management Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FMBH 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Insurance Services Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FMBH 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-109951Mar 17, 2026
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FMBH 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FMBH 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial and Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-109951Mar 17, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-109951Mar 17, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-109951Mar 17, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FMBH 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-109951Mar 17, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FMBH 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FMBH 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Retail Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FMBH 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 14, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-109951Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fmbh-20260317.htmMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fmbh-20260317.htmMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fmbh-20260317.htmMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fmbh-20260317.htmMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-109951Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-109951Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-109951Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fmbh-20260317.htmMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-109951Mar 17, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-14T14:36:19.726479+00:00
