
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FLOWERS FOODS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/flowers-foods-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: FLO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-06T06:41:47.187862+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FLOWERS FOODS INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsChairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-043025Apr 14, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLO 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-043025Apr 14, 2026
Chief DSD Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLO 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief Brand Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLO 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-043025Apr 14, 2026
Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLO 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026

Chief Growth Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-043025Apr 14, 2026
Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLO 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-043025Apr 14, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2519497-4_def14a.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2519497-4_def14a.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2519497-4_def14a.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2519497-4_def14a.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2519497-4_def14a.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2519497-4_def14a.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2519497-4_def14a.htmApr 14, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-043025Apr 14, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm2519497-4_def14a.htmApr 14, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-06T06:41:47.187862+00:00
