Company Profile

Public information reviewed
Fluence Energy, Inc. logo

Fluence Energy, Inc.

Fluence Energy, Inc. (FLNC) is a global provider of sophisticated energy storage systems and AI-powered digital applications, specifically designed for renewable energy integration and overall storage optimization.

USNASDAQ: FLNC
Public sources
1 reviewed
Published leadership records
18
Last reviewed
Sep 13, 2026
View sources

Company overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Fluence Energy, Inc. (FLNC) is a global provider of sophisticated energy storage systems and AI-powered digital applications, specifically designed for renewable energy integration and overall storage optimization. The company's core offering encompasses integrated energy storage products, blending advanced hardware, proprietary software, and intelligent digital controls. Alongside these products, Fluence delivers comprehensive services, including expert engineering and deployment support, ongoi

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
Fluence Energy, Inc.
Inspect source
Sector
Utilities
Inspect source
Industry
Renewable Utilities
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 13, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

5 public records

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

13 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Investors & capital

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Ecosystem

Published relationships and related records.

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Ahmed Pasha

Open Ahmed Pasha profile →

Ahmed Pasha: Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-13

Ahmed PashaAhmed PashaAxel MeierAxel MeierChris SheltonChris SheltonCynthia ArnoldCynthia ArnoldElizabeth FessendenElizabeth FessendenFahad Al-DarwishFahad Al-DarwishHarald von HeynitzHarald von HeynitzHerman BullsHerman BullsJohn ZahurancikJohn ZahurancikJulian NebredaJulian NebredaPeter Chi-Shun LukPeter Chi-Shun LukPeter WilliamsPeter WilliamsFluence Energy, Inc.

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Basis

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:fb8ea0d3-77b6-44f1-bdd0-d037cb3e5adb
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Alpha canonical company public projection

Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary.

Open source
State
Published
Source type
canonical_identity
Last reviewed
Sep 13, 2026