
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FLUOR CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/fluor-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: FLR
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:31.901686+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FLUOR CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsBusiness Group President, Mission Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLR 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Business Group President, Urban Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLR 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLR 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLR 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLR 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026

Group President, Project Execution
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLR 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026

Group President, Strategic Projects
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLR 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Group President, Project Execution
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Corporate Development Sustainability
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLR 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Business Group President, Energy Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLR 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FLR 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLUOR CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLUOR CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLUOR CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLUOR CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLUOR CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLUOR CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLUOR CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLUOR CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- FLUOR CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-12Mar 12, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:31.901686+00:00
FLUOR CORP Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-17)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-20T07:21:43Z






