
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Fortune Brands Innovations, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/fortune-brands-innovations-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: FBIN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-06T06:20:56.770442+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Fortune Brands Innovations, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsInterim Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
Interim Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Digital and Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FBIN 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FBIN 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FBIN 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
15 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbin-20260330.htmMar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbin-20260330.htmMar 30, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbin-20260330.htmMar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbin-20260330.htmMar 30, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbin-20260330.htmMar 30, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fbin-20260330.htmMar 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-132105Mar 30, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-06T06:20:56.770442+00:00

