
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/forum-energy-technologies-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: FET
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-20T04:46:07.325097+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FORUM ENERGY TECHNOLOGIES, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001401257-26-000021Mar 27, 2026

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FET 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001401257-26-000021Mar 27, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FET 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Vice President Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FET 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FET 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001401257-26-000021Mar 27, 2026
Senior Vice President Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FET 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 20, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001401257-26-000021Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fet-20260326.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fet-20260326.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fet-20260326.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fet-20260326.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fet-20260326.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fet-20260326.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fet-20260326.htmMar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001401257-26-000021Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A fet-20260326.htmMar 27, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-20T04:46:07.325097+00:00
