
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FRANKLIN ELECTRIC CO INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/franklin-electric-co-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: FELE
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:40.900436+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FRANKLIN ELECTRIC CO INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsVice President, Global Manufacturing
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FELE 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Vice President and President, Headwater Companies
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FELE executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
VP & Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Franklin Electric Co key executivesMay 2, 2026

Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FELE executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and President, Headwater Companies
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FELE 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Vice President and President, Global Water
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FELE 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Vice President and President, Energy Systems
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FELE 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Franklin Electric Co key executivesMay 2, 2026
Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Franklin Electric Co key executivesMay 2, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- FELE 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Franklin Electric Co DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Franklin Electric Co DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Franklin Electric Co DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Franklin Electric Co DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Franklin Electric Co DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Franklin Electric Co DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Franklin Electric Co DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Franklin Electric Co DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:40.900436+00:00


