Company overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for GE HealthCare.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.
Inspect source
Jurisdiction
DE
Inspect source
Sector
Healthcare
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

S&P 500S&P Dow Jones Indices · NASDAQ: GEHCcurrentEvidence
Effective
Jan 4, 2023
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
inferred
Nasdaq-100Nasdaq · NASDAQ: GEHCcurrentEvidence
Effective
Sep 1, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified

As of Sep 12, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

9 public records
AY
Adam Y. Holton

Chief People Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
GEHC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Frank R. Jimenez portrait
Frank R. Jimenez

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
GEHC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
JK
James K. Saccaro

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
GEHC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
JB
Jeannette Bankes

President and CEO, Patient Care Solutions

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
GEHC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
KM
Kevin M. O Neill

President and CEO, Pharmaceutical Diagnostics

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
GEHC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Peter J. Arduini portrait
Peter J. Arduini

President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
GEHC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
PR
Philip Rackliffe

President and CEO, Advanced Visualization Solutions

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
GEHC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
RR
Roland Rott

President and CEO, Imaging

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
GEHC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
TK
Taha Kass-Hout

Chief Science and Technology Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
GEHC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

11 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Investors & capital

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Ecosystem

Published relationships and related records.

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Adam Y. Holton

Open Adam Y. Holton profile →

Adam Y. Holton: Chief People Officer

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-05

  • GEHC executive roster source · source URL not published
Adam Y. HoltonAdam Y. HoltonAnne T. MaddenAnne T. MaddenCatherine LesjakCatherine LesjakFrank R. JimenezFrank R. JimenezH. Lawrence Culp JrH. Lawrence Culp JrJames K. SaccaroJames K. SaccaroJeannette BankesJeannette BankesKevin A. LoboKevin A. LoboKevin M. O NeillKevin M. O NeillLloyd W. Howell, Jr.Lloyd W. Howell, Jr.Peter J. ArduiniPeter J. ArduiniPhilip RackliffePhilip RackliffeGE HealthCare

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Basis

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:7adcaf96-ef73-4714-af48-2001512c4375
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Alpha canonical company public projection

Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary.

Open source
State
Published
Source type
canonical_identity
Last reviewed
Sep 5, 2026

GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-04)

Supports Official website.

Open source
State
Published
Source type
SEC filing
Last reviewed
Aug 29, 2026