
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/gibraltar-industries-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ROCK
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:46:01.80734+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for GIBRALTAR INDUSTRIES, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsVice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000912562-26-000083Apr 6, 2026
Vice President and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000912562-26-000083Apr 6, 2026
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000912562-26-000083Apr 6, 2026
General Counsel, Vice President and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000912562-26-000083Apr 6, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000912562-26-000083Apr 6, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public recordsChairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000912562-26-000083Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000912562-26-000083Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rock-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rock-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rock-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rock-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rock-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rock-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rock-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rock-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rock-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rock-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A rock-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:46:01.80734+00:00


