
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
GRI Bio, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/gri-bio-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: GRI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:47:17.357268+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for GRI Bio, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001824293-25-000089Jul 11, 2025
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GRI 10-K executive officersJan 30, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001824293-25-000089Jul 11, 2025
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001824293-25-000089Jul 11, 2025
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GRI 10-K executive officersJan 30, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001824293-25-000089Jul 11, 2025
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GRI 10-K executive officersJan 30, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001824293-25-000089Jul 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 11, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A a2025proxystatement.htmJul 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A a2025proxystatement.htmJul 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A a2025proxystatement.htmJul 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 11, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A a2025proxystatement.htmJul 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A a2025proxystatement.htmJul 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 11, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A a2025proxystatement.htmJul 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001824293-25-000089Jul 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 11, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A a2025proxystatement.htmJul 11, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:47:17.357268+00:00
