
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
H2O AMERICA
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/h2o-america
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: HTO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-17T04:45:50.860268+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for H2O AMERICA.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HTO 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HTO 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HTO 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer, Principal Accounting Officer, and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HTO 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 26, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HTO 10-K executive officersFeb 26, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hto-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hto-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hto-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hto-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hto-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hto-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hto-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hto-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hto-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-17T04:45:50.860268+00:00
