
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
HEALTHSTREAM INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/healthstream-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: HSTM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-06T07:53:36.247785+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for HEALTHSTREAM INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-012017Apr 10, 2026
Senior Vice President, Sales
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-012017Apr 10, 2026
Executive Vice President, Workforce Platform and Applications
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-012017Apr 10, 2026
Senior Vice President, Digital & Network Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-012017Apr 10, 2026
Executive Vice President, Corporate Strategy, Development, and Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-012017Apr 10, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-012017Apr 10, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-012017Apr 10, 2026
Senior Vice President, Sales
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-012017Apr 10, 2026
Executive Vice President, Workforce Development Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-012017Apr 10, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-012017Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hstm20250820_def14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-012017Apr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hstm20250820_def14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hstm20250820_def14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hstm20250820_def14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1990
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hstm20250820_def14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2001
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hstm20250820_def14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hstm20250820_def14a.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1995
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hstm20250820_def14a.htmApr 10, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-06T07:53:36.247785+00:00
