
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/hewlett-packard-enterprise-co
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: HPE
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:33:38.70882+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Hewlett Packard Enterprise.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public records
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 18, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HPE-PC 10-K executive officersDec 18, 2025
Executive Vice President, General Manager of Hybrid Cloud, and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 18, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HPE-PC 10-K executive officersDec 18, 2025
Senior Vice President, Corporate Controller, Chief Tax Officer, and Principal Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 18, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HPE-PC 10-K executive officersDec 18, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating and Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 18, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HPE-PC 10-K executive officersDec 18, 2025
Senior Vice President, Treasurer and Head of Corporate Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 18, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HPE-PC 10-K executive officersDec 18, 2025
Executive Vice President, President and Chief Executive Officer of HPE Financial Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 18, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HPE-PC 10-K executive officersDec 18, 2025

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 18, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HPE-PC 10-K executive officersDec 18, 2025
Executive Vice President and General Manager of Server
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 18, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HPE-PC 10-K executive officersDec 18, 2025
Executive Vice President, President and General Manager of Networking
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 18, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HPE-PC 10-K executive officersDec 18, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 18, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HPE-PC 10-K executive officersDec 18, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
21 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company DEF 14A 2026-02-11Feb 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company director board sourceFeb 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company director board sourceFeb 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company director board sourceFeb 11, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company DEF 14A 2026-02-11Feb 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company director board sourceFeb 11, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company DEF 14A 2026-02-11Feb 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company director board sourceFeb 11, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company DEF 14A 2026-02-11Feb 11, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company DEF 14A 2026-02-11Feb 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company director board sourceFeb 11, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company DEF 14A 2026-02-11Feb 11, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company DEF 14A 2026-02-11Feb 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company director board sourceFeb 11, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company DEF 14A 2026-02-11Feb 11, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company DEF 14A 2026-02-11Feb 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company director board sourceFeb 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company director board sourceFeb 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company director board sourceFeb 11, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company director board sourceFeb 11, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company DEF 14A 2026-02-11Feb 11, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:33:38.70882+00:00
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co Form 10-K (filed 2025-12-18)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:21:29Z







