
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
HNI CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/hni-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: HNI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T14:36:01.890257+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for HNI CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-011104Mar 25, 2026
President, Hearth & Home Technologies
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HNI 10-K executive officersMar 3, 2026
President, Workplace Furnishings
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-011104Mar 25, 2026
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-011104Mar 25, 2026
Vice President, Member and Community Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HNI 10-K executive officersMar 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-011104Mar 25, 2026
Chief Financial Officer; Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-011104Mar 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-011104Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067633x2_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067633x2_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067633x2_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067633x2_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067633x2_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067633x2_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067633x2_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20067633x2_def14a.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-011104Mar 25, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T14:36:01.890257+00:00
