
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
HONDA MOTOR CO LTD
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/honda-motor-co-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: HMC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-20T04:47:41.429242+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for HONDA MOTOR CO LTD.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
0 public recordsExecutive roster coverage is NOT_ASSERTED. An empty list is not evidence that this company has no executive team.
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 20, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
Director, Executive Vice President and Representative Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-20T04:47:41.429242+00:00
