
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Honest Company, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/honest-company-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: HNST
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-16T04:46:12.265852+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Honest Company, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsGeneral Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024452Apr 9, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HNST 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024452Apr 9, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HNST executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024452Apr 9, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HNST 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024452Apr 9, 2026
Senior Vice President, Supply Chain
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HNST 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Senior Vice President, Customer Sales
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HNST 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HNST 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HNST 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024452Apr 9, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024452Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024452Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024452Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024452Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024452Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024452Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hnst-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024452Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024452Apr 9, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-16T04:46:12.265852+00:00
