Back to Company Profile
Alpha

Alpha Profiles · Company Profile

HP INC

Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/hp-inc

HP Inc. logo
Entity
Public listing published
Primary listing
NYSE: HPQ
Verification
Partially verified
Last reviewed
2026-09-05T21:30:46.727835+00:00

Overview

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for HP Inc..

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

7 public records
AO
Anneliese Olson

President, Imaging, Printing Solutions

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPQ executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
DM
David McQuarrie

Chief Commercial Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPQ executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Enrique Lores portrait
Enrique Lores

President and Chief Executive Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPQ executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
JJ
Julie Jacobs

Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPQ executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
KL
Karen L. Parkhill

Chief Financial Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPQ executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
KP
Ketan Patel

President, Personal Systems

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPQ executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
MS
Manpreet S. Grewal

Chief Accounting Officer and Global Controller

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
HPQ executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

12 public records

Source record

Alpha canonical company public projection

Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary

Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:46.727835+00:00

HP INC Form 10-K (filed 2025-12-10)

Supports Official website

Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:27:47Z

Generated 2026-09-12T11:13:02.510Z

Data as of 2026-09-05T21:30:46.727835+00:00

https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/hp-inc