
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/huntington-ingalls-industries-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: HII
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:27.427561+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Huntington Ingalls Industries.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsExecutive Vice President and President, Ingalls Shipbuilding
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HII executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HII executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HII executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and President, Mission Technologies
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HII executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HII executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Maritime Systems Corporate Strategy
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HII executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and President, Newport News Shipbuilding
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HII executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Corporate Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HII executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HII executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-20Mar 20, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:27.427561+00:00
HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-05)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:27:47Z









