
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Huntsman CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/huntsman-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: HUN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:57.604557+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Huntsman CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
17 public recordsExecutive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Senior Vice President, Environmental, Health Safety and Manufacturing Excellence and Corporate Sustainability Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Vice President and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Vice President, Investor Relations and Corporate Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Division President, Performance Products
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Vice President, Tax
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Vice President, Financial Planning and Analysis and Global Business Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-028448Mar 16, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-028448Mar 16, 2026
Vice President, Internal Audit
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources and Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Division President, Advanced Materials
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Division President, Polyurethanes
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Vice President and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUN 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public recordsChairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-028448Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261517-1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261517-1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261517-1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261517-1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261517-1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261517-1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261517-1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261517-1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261517-1_def14a.htmMar 16, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:57.604557+00:00

