
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
HYSTER-YALE, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/hyster-yale-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: HY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-15T20:38:38.92248+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for HYSTER-YALE, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsChief Operating Officer, HYG
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001173514-26-000083Mar 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, President, Americas - HYMH
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001173514-26-000083Mar 24, 2026
Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer of Hyster-Yale
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HY 10-K executive officersMar 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer of HYMH
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HY 10-K executive officersMar 3, 2026
President, APIC of HYMH
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HY 10-K executive officersMar 3, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001173514-26-000083Mar 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Managing Director, Europe, Middle East and Africa of HYMH
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HY 10-K executive officersMar 3, 2026

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary of Hyster-Yale
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HY 10-K executive officersMar 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HY executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
15 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001173514-26-000083Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hy-20260318.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hy-20260318.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hy-20260318.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hy-20260318.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hy-20260318.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hy-20260318.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hy-20260318.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hy-20260318.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hy-20260318.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hy-20260318.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hy-20260318.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hy-20260318.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hy-20260318.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001173514-26-000083Mar 24, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-15T20:38:38.92248+00:00
