
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
INTEGRA LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/integra-lifesciences-holdings-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: IART
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:46:01.80734+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for INTEGRA LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000917520-26-000015Apr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IART executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and President, International
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000917520-26-000015Apr 6, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IART executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Finance and Principal Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000917520-26-000015Apr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000917520-26-000015Apr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IART DEF 14A executive officersApr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000917520-26-000015Apr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, President, Codman Specialty Surgical
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000917520-26-000015Apr 6, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000917520-26-000015Apr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, President, Tissue Technologies
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000917520-26-000015Apr 6, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000917520-26-000015Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iart-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iart-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iart-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1992
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iart-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000917520-26-000015Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iart-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A iart-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:46:01.80734+00:00

