
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
IQVIA HOLDINGS INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/iqvia-holdings-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: IQV
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:09.174476+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for IQVIA.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsPresident, Commercial Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IQV 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IQV 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Executive Vice President, AI and Technology Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IQV 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026

President, MedTech and Consumer Health
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IQV 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IQV 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Executive Vice President, Global Infrastructure and Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IQV 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Corporate Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IQV 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President, Financial Planning and Analysis
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IQV 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IQV 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
President, Research Development Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IQV 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IQVIA HOLDINGS INC. DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IQVIA HOLDINGS INC. DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IQVIA HOLDINGS INC. DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IQVIA HOLDINGS INC. DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IQVIA HOLDINGS INC. DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IQVIA HOLDINGS INC. DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IQVIA HOLDINGS INC. DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IQVIA HOLDINGS INC. DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IQVIA HOLDINGS INC. DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- IQVIA HOLDINGS INC. DEF 14A 2026-02-27Feb 27, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:09.174476+00:00
IQVIA HOLDINGS INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-17)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:28:26Z








