
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Iridium Communications Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/iridium-communications-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: IRDM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-12T21:31:11.01841+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Iridium Communications Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001418819-26-000022Apr 2, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001418819-26-000022Apr 2, 2026
Chief Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IRDM DEF 14A executive officersApr 2, 2026
Executive Vice President, Government Programs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001418819-26-000022Apr 2, 2026
Chief Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001418819-26-000022Apr 2, 2026
Executive Vice President, Sales and Marketing
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001418819-26-000022Apr 2, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001418819-26-000022Apr 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 12, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
17 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001418819-26-000022Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A irdm-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001418819-26-000022Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A irdm-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A irdm-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A irdm-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A irdm-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A irdm-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001418819-26-000022Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A irdm-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A irdm-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001418819-26-000022Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A irdm-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A irdm-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A irdm-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A irdm-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A irdm-20260402.htmApr 2, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-12T21:31:11.01841+00:00
