
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/jazz-pharmaceuticals-plc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: JAZZ
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:21.227307+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsChief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 6, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JAZZ DEF 14A executive officersJun 6, 2025
Senior Vice President & Chief Transformation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals key executivesMay 1, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals key executivesMay 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals key executivesMay 1, 2026
Senior Vice President of Corporate Strategy
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals key executivesMay 1, 2026
Senior Vice President of Technical Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals key executivesMay 1, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals key executivesMay 1, 2026
Senior Vice President & Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals key executivesMay 1, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals key executivesMay 1, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals key executivesMay 1, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Medical Officer and Global Head of Research & Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals key executivesMay 1, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals key executivesMay 1, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-06-06Jun 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-06-06Jun 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-06-06Jun 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-06-06Jun 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-06-06Jun 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-06-06Jun 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-06-06Jun 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-06-06Jun 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-06-06Jun 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-06-06Jun 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-06-06Jun 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Jazz Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-06-06Jun 6, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:21.227307+00:00

