
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
JELD-WEN Holding, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/jeld-wen-holding-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: JELD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-20T04:46:38.415823+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for JELD-WEN Holding, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsExecutive Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001674335-26-000050Mar 12, 2026
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JELD 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JELD 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Digital & Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001674335-26-000050Mar 12, 2026
Executive Vice President, North America
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JELD 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001674335-26-000050Mar 12, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001674335-26-000050Mar 12, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001674335-26-000050Mar 12, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 20, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
18 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001674335-26-000050Mar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1985
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1985
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001674335-26-000050Mar 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A jeld-20250313.htmMar 13, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001674335-26-000050Mar 12, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-20T04:46:38.415823+00:00

