
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Kearny Financial Corp.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/kearny-financial-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: KRNY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-20T04:46:15.000262+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Kearny Financial Corp..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001617242-25-000063Sep 10, 2025
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001617242-25-000063Sep 10, 2025
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001617242-25-000063Sep 10, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001617242-25-000063Sep 10, 2025
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001617242-25-000063Sep 10, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001617242-25-000063Sep 10, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001617242-25-000063Sep 10, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001617242-25-000063Sep 10, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology & Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001617242-25-000063Sep 10, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 20, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001617242-25-000063Sep 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A krny-20250910.htmSep 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A krny-20250910.htmSep 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A krny-20250910.htmSep 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001617242-25-000063Sep 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A krny-20250910.htmSep 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A krny-20250910.htmSep 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1993
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A krny-20250910.htmSep 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A krny-20250910.htmSep 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A krny-20250910.htmSep 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A krny-20250910.htmSep 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1986
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A krny-20250910.htmSep 10, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-20T04:46:15.000262+00:00
