
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
KIMBERLY CLARK CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/kimberly-clark-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: KMB
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:46.727835+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Kimberly-Clark.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsChief Research and Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KMB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, International Family Care and Professional
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KMB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KMB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Strategy, Business Development and Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KMB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, North America
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KMB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KMB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KMB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KMB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Growth Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KMB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KMB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KMB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KMB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2016
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2023
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2020
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2019
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2019
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation director board sourceJan 1, 2018
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:46.727835+00:00
KIMBERLY CLARK CORP Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:28:26Z












