
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Klaviyo, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/klaviyo-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: KVYO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-16T04:45:41.446931+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Klaviyo, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001835830-26-000018Apr 29, 2026
Co-Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder, and Chairperson
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001835830-26-000018Apr 29, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001835830-26-000018Apr 29, 2026
Co-Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001835830-26-000018Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001835830-26-000018Apr 29, 2026
Chief Strategy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KVYO 10-K executive officersFeb 10, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001835830-26-000018Apr 29, 2026
Co-Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KVYO 10-K executive officersFeb 10, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001835830-26-000018Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kvyo-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kvyo-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kvyo-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kvyo-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kvyo-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kvyo-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kvyo-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kvyo-20260429.htmApr 29, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-16T04:45:41.446931+00:00
