
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
KROGER CO
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/kroger-co
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: KR
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:46.727835+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Kroger.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsGroup Vice President, Corporate Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Merchant and Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Group Vice President of Strategy, Customer Growth and Loyalty
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Digital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Kroger Co. director board sourceJan 1, 2006
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Kroger Co. director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Kroger Co. DEF 14A 2026-05-13May 13, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Kroger Co. DEF 14A 2026-05-13May 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1997
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Kroger Co. director board sourceJan 1, 1997
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Kroger Co. director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Kroger Co. DEF 14A 2026-05-13May 13, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Kroger Co. DEF 14A 2026-05-13May 13, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Kroger Co. DEF 14A 2026-05-13May 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Kroger Co. director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Kroger Co. DEF 14A 2026-05-13May 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KR DEF 14A director slateMay 13, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Kroger Co. DEF 14A 2026-05-13May 13, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:46.727835+00:00
KROGER CO Form 10-K (filed 2026-03-31)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:28:26Z










