
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
KRONOS WORLDWIDE INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/kronos-worldwide-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: KRO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-15T20:38:27.372518+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for KRONOS WORLDWIDE INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
16 public recordsSenior Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001257640-26-000016Mar 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, Finance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KRO DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KRO DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Vice President, Internal Audit
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KRO DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
President, Americas
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KRO DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001257640-26-000016Mar 24, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001257640-26-000016Mar 24, 2026
Senior Vice President and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KRO DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Vice President and Controller, Global Finance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KRO DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Executive Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KRO DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KRO DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KRO DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001257640-26-000016Mar 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, Global Tax
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KRO DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Manufacturing and Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KRO DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Vice President and Controller, Global Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KRO DEF 14A executive officersMar 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001257640-26-000016Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001257640-26-000016Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001257640-26-000016Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kro-20260513xdef14a.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kro-20260513xdef14a.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kro-20260513xdef14a.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001257640-26-000016Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001257640-26-000016Mar 24, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-15T20:38:27.372518+00:00
