
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
LA-Z-BOY INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/la-z-boy-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: LZB
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-06T09:56:56.334337+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for LA-Z-BOY INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsVice President, Corporate Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LZB 10-K executive officersJun 17, 2025
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000057131-26-000024Jul 15, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000057131-26-000024Jul 15, 2026
President, Retail
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000057131-26-000024Jul 15, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LZB 10-K executive officersJun 17, 2025
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000057131-26-000024Jul 15, 2026
President, Wholesale Brands
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000057131-26-000024Jul 15, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- LA-Z-BOY INC DEF 14A 2026-07-15Jul 15, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- LA-Z-BOY INC DEF 14A 2026-07-15Jul 15, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- LA-Z-BOY INC DEF 14A 2026-07-15Jul 15, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- LA-Z-BOY INC DEF 14A 2026-07-15Jul 15, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- LA-Z-BOY INC DEF 14A 2026-07-15Jul 15, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- LA-Z-BOY INC DEF 14A 2026-07-15Jul 15, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- LA-Z-BOY INC DEF 14A 2026-07-15Jul 15, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- LA-Z-BOY INC DEF 14A 2026-07-15Jul 15, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- LA-Z-BOY INC DEF 14A 2026-07-15Jul 15, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- LA-Z-BOY INC DEF 14A 2026-07-15Jul 15, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-06T09:56:56.334337+00:00

