
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Lazard, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/lazard-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: LAZ
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-15T20:38:06.971658+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Lazard, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsChief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024088Apr 7, 2026
General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Lazard official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024088Apr 7, 2026
Chief Executive Officer of Lazard Asset Management
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024088Apr 7, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LAZ 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
CEO and Chairman
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Lazard official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
President of Lazard and Co-Head of Financial Advisory, North America
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Lazard official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LAZ 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
16 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024088Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024088Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024088Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024088Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024088Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A laz-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024088Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A laz-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A laz-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A laz-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A laz-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A laz-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A laz-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A laz-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-024088Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A laz-20260406.htmApr 7, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-15T20:38:06.971658+00:00
Lazard, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-23)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-20T14:22:09Z

