
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/logitech-international-s-a
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: LOGI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:21.227307+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for LOGITECH INTERNATIONAL S.A..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsChief Digital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Logitech International key executivesMay 8, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LOGI 10-K executive officersMay 23, 2025
Chief Design Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Logitech International key executivesMay 8, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LOGI 10-K executive officersMay 23, 2025
Vice President & Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Logitech International key executivesMay 8, 2026
President of Logitech for Business
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LOGI 10-K executive officersMay 23, 2025
Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Logitech International key executivesMay 8, 2026

Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From May 23, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LOGI 10-K executive officersMay 23, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Logitech International DEF 14A 2025-07-24Jul 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Logitech International DEF 14A 2025-07-24Jul 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Logitech International DEF 14A 2025-07-24Jul 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Logitech International DEF 14A 2025-07-24Jul 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Logitech International DEF 14A 2025-07-24Jul 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Logitech International DEF 14A 2025-07-24Jul 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Logitech International DEF 14A 2025-07-24Jul 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Logitech International DEF 14A 2025-07-24Jul 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Logitech International DEF 14A 2025-07-24Jul 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Logitech International DEF 14A 2025-07-24Jul 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Logitech International DEF 14A 2025-07-24Jul 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Logitech International DEF 14A 2025-07-24Jul 24, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:21.227307+00:00

