
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/madrigal-pharmaceuticals-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: MDGL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-12T21:30:58.287972+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for MADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MDGL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MDGL DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MDGL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MDGL DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MDGL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MDGL DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MDGL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 12, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Madrigal Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Madrigal Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Madrigal Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Madrigal Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Madrigal Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Madrigal Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Madrigal Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Madrigal Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Madrigal Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Madrigal Pharmaceuticals DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-12T21:30:58.287972+00:00
